michael malone architects inc.

Malone Maxwell Borson Architects

718 N. Buckner Boulevard, Suite 400
Dallas, Texas 75218
Main Office: 214-969-5440

Michael Malone, FAIA
mmalone@mmbarchitects.com

Audrey Maxwell, AIA
amaxwell@mmbarchitects.com

Bob Borson, FAIA, LEED AP
bborson@mmbarchitects.com

Danielle Anderson, Associate AIA
danderson@mmbarchitects.com

Nick Thorn, AIA, LEED AP
nthorn@mmbarchitects.com

Landon Williams, Associate AIA
lwilliams@mmbarchitects.com